STANDING COMMITTEES

CLASS "A"		CLASS "B"
Public Health, Welfare & I	<u>_abor</u>	Agriculture, Forestry & Economic Development.
 IRVIN, Missy WALLACE, David LOVE, Fredrick FLIPPO, Scott HILL, Ricky PENZO, Clint LEDING, Greg PAYTON, John 		 CALDWELL, Ronald , Chair STONE, Matt , Vice-Chair DISMANG, Johnathan HICKEY, JR., Jimmy LEDING, Greg SCOTT, Jamie GILMORE, Ben CROWELL, Steve
Revenue & Taxation		Insurance & Commerce
 HICKEY Jr., Jimmy CROWELL, Steve DISMANG, Jonathan PETTY, Jim CALDWELL, Ronald BOYD, Justin HESTER, Bart HAMMER, Kim 	, Vice-Chair	 JOHNSON, Blake , Chair BOYD, Justin , Vice-Chair JOHNSON, Mark MURDOCK, Reginald MCKEE, Matt PENZO, Clint FLOWERS, Stephanie IRVIN, Missy
Education		City, County, Local Affairs
 ENGLISH, Jane SULLIVAN, Dan FLOWERS, Stephanie DAVIS, Breanne MURDOCK, Reginald DOTSON, Jim KING, Bryan BRYANT, Joshua 	, Vice-Chair	 STUBBLEFIELD, Gary, Chair PETTY, Jim , Vice-Chair RICE, Terry BRYANT, Joshua ENGLISH, Jane WALLACE, David DAVIS, Breanne HESTER, Bart
Judiciary		State Agencies & Governmental Affairs
 CLARK, Alan DEES, Tyler TUCKER, Clarke GILMORE, Ben STUBBLEFIELD, Gary MCKEE, Matt RICE, Terry JOHNSON, Blake 	, Vice-Chair <u>V</u>	1. FLIPPO, Scott , Chair 2. PAYTON, John , Vice-Chair 3. HAMMER, Kim 4. KING, Bryan 5. DOTSON, Jim 6. TUCKER, Clarke 7. CLARK, Alan 8. SULLIVAN, Dan
CLASS "C" COMMITTEE <u>Transportation, Technology & Legislative Affairs</u>		
	1. HILL, Ricky , Chair 2. DISMANG, Jonathan, Vice Ch 3. JOHNSON, Mark 4. STONE, Matt 5. DEES, Tyler 6. LOVE, Fredrick 7. SCOTT, Jamie 8. BRYANT, Joshua	air

SENATE JOINT COMMITTEES

Joint Performance Review Joint Retirement.& Social. Security. 1. RICE, Terry , Chair 1. DOTSON, Jim , Chair 2. LOVE, Fredrick , Vice-Chair 2. SCOTT, Jamie , Vice-Chair 3. DISMANG, Jonathan 3. LEDING, Greg 4. ENGLISH, Jane 4. HAMMER, Kim 5. FLIPPO, Scott 5. TUCKER, Clarke 6. HILL, Ricky GILMORE, Ben 7. SULLIVAN, Dan 7. MURDOCK, Reginald 8. BRYANT, Joshua 8. MCKEE, Matt 9. DEES, Tyler 9. PENZO, Clint 10. PAYTON, John 10. BOYD, Justin Joint Energy Senate Interim Committee on Children and Youth 1. JOHNSON, Mark , Chair 1. GILMORE, Ben , Chair 3. MCKEE, Matt ,Vice-Chair 2. MURDOCK, Reginald, Vice-Chair 3.. IRVIN, Missy 3. PETTY, Jim 4. CLARK, Alan 4. CLARK, Alan 5. STUBBLEFIELD, Gary 5. HESTER, Bart 6. JOHNSON, Blake 6. WALLACE, David 7. KING, Bryan 7. DAVIS, Breanne 8. PENZO, Clint 8. JOHNSON, Mark 9. <u>CALDWELL</u>, Ronald 9. SULLIVAN, Dan 10. HICKEY, JR., Jimmy 10. KING, Bryan Joint Interim Committee on Legislative Facilities Joint Budget 10-3-1101 Joint Legislative Facilities Chair 1. DISMANG, Jonathan , Chair Chair Appointed by the Committee Members 1. HESTER, Bart, President Pro Tempore 2. BRYANT, Joshua , Vice-Chair President Pro Tem has one (1) appointment 2. DOTSON, Jim (Chair & Vice-Chair chosen by the Efficiency Chairman has (4) appointments Joint Budget committee members) 3. HAMMER. Kim Efficiency Chair Appointment 4 CROWELL, Steve Efficiency Chair Appointment 5. IRVIN. Missy Efficiency Chair Appointment 6. McKEE, Matt Efficiency Chair appointment 7. DISMANG, Jonathan, Joint Budget Chair SENATE SELECT COMMITTEES **Efficiency Committee** Rules, Resolutions & Memorials 1. HAMMER, Kim , Chair 1. <u>DAVIS, Breanne</u>, Chair 2. TUCKER, Clarke , Vice-Chair 2. <u>LEDING, Greg</u>, Vice Chair 3. CALDWELL, Ronald 3. FLOWERS, Stephanie 4. CROWELL, Steve 4. HICKEY, JR., Jimmy 5. ENGLISH, Jane 5. HESTER Bart 6. STUBBLEFIELD, Gary WALLACE, David 6. 7. FLIPPO, Scott 7. BOYD, Justin 8. RICE, Terry 8. STONE, Matt 9. JOHNSON, Blake 9. IRVIN, Missy 10. HILL, Ricky 10. DISMANG, Jonathan

The Senate members of the Joint Budget Committee shall select one member of the committee as Co-Chair and one member of the committee as Co-Vice Chair.

JOINT BUDGET COMMITTEE

	DISMANG, Jonathan , Co-Chair		
	BRYANT, Joshua , Co-Vice Chair		
	1st Congressional District 1. IRVIN, Missy 2. CALDWELL, Ronald 3. FLIPPO, Scott 4. JOHNSON, Blake 5. HILL, Ricky 6. SULLIVAN, Dan Alternate: MURDOCK, Reginald 2nd Congressional District		
	 DISMANG, Jonathan ENGLISH, Jane JOHNSON, Mark HAMMER, Kim TUCKER, Clarke PAYTON, John 		
	Alternate: SCOTT, Jamie		
	3rd Congressional District		
	 HESTER, Bart LEDING, Greg KING, Bryan PENZO, Clint BRYANT, Joshua DEES, Tyler 		
	Alternate: BOYD, Justin		
	4th Congressional District		
	 FLOWERS, Stephanie CLARK, Alan STUBBLEFIELD, Gary HICKEY, JR., Jimmy DAVIS, Breanne MCKEE, Matt 		
Code 10-3-502	Alternate: <u>CROWELL</u> , <u>Steve</u>		
GILMORE, Ben , Cur	rent Co-Chair of Legislative Council		
	-		
RICE, Terry , Past Co-Chair Legislative Council (if not a Senate member - President Pro Tem appointee)			
PETTY, Jim , Cur	rent Co-Chair of Legislative Audit		

WALLACE, David , Past Co-Chair of Legislative Audit (if not a Senate member - President Pro Tem appointee)

The Senate members of the Legislative Council Committee shall select one member of the committee as Co-Chair and one member of the committee as Co-Vice Chair

ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

GILMORE, Ben Co- Chair

BOYD, Justin Vice-Chair

DISTRICT	<u>MEMBER</u>	1ST ALTERNATE
1 ST 1. 2. 3. 4.	CALDWELL, Ronald FLIPPO, Scott	MURDOCK, Reginald
2nd 1. 2. 3. 4.	HAMMER, Kim TUCKER, Clarke	JOHNSON, Mark SCOTT, Jamie JOHNSON, Mark SCOTT, Jamie
3rd 1. 2. 3. 4.	PENZO, Clint BRYANT, Joshua	
4th 1. 2. 3. 4.	STUBBLEFIELD, Gary HICKEY, JR., Jimmy	FLOWERS, Stephanie CROWELL, Steve STONE, Matt

Code 10-3-301

HESTER, Bart President Pro Tempore of the Senate <u>1st Alternate:</u>

SULLIVAN, Dan Immediate Past President Pro Tempore (if not a Senate member President Pro Tem appointee)

MCKEE, Matt

President Pro Tempore-elect (appointed by Pro Tem until position is filled)

DISMANG, Jonathan Co-Chair, Joint Budget Committee

PETTY, Jim Co-Chair Legislative Audit

DOTSON, Jim Vice Chair Legislative Audit

WALLACE, David Past Co-Chair, Legislative Audit

(if not a Senate member Pro Tem appointee)

RICE, Terry Past Co-Chair, Legislative Council.

(if not a Senate member Pro Tem appointee)

JOHNSON, Blake Majority Leader

DAVIS, Breanne Majority Whip

LEDING, Greg Minority Leader

LOVE, Fredrick Minority Whip

The Senate members of the Legislative Joint Auditing Committee shall select one member of the committee as Co-Chair and one member of the committee as Co-Vice Chair

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

		PETTY, Jim	<u>,</u> Co-Chair
		DOTSON, Jim	, Vice-Chair
<u>DISTR</u>	<u>ICT</u>	<u>MEMBERS</u>	FIRST ALTERNATE
1 ST	1. 2. 3. 4.	SULLIVAN, Dan MURDOCK, Reginald CALDWELL, Ronald FLIPPO, Scott	IRVIN, Missy HILL, Ricky JOHNSON, Blake
2 ND	1. 2. 3. 4.	JOHNSON, Mark SCOTT, Jamie ENGLISH, Jane HAMMER, Kim	TUCKER, Clarke PAYTON, John DISMANG, Jonathan PAYTON, John
3 RD	1. 2. 3. 4.	PETTY, Jim DOTSON, Jim BRYANT, Joshua DEES, Tyler	BOYD, Justin PENZO, Clint
4 TH	1. 2. 3. 4.	MCKEE, Matt CROWELL, Steve STONE, Matt LOVE, Fredrick	CLARK, Alan STUBBLEFIELD, Gary HICKEY, JR., Jimmy DAVIS, Breanne

Code 10-3-403

HESTER, Bart	, President Pro Tempore
WALLACE, David	, Past Co-Chair, Legislative Audit
(if not a Senate mem	ber Pro Tem appointee)
GILMORE, Ben	, Current Co-Chair of Legislative Council
BOYD, Justin	, Current Co-Vice Chair of Legislative Council