Skip to the content

Legislative Task Force On Workforce Education Excellence

Analyst: Michelle Nelson
Administrative Assistant: Juanita Giles


Representative Bruce Cozart

Additional Members
  • Kenneth Calhoun
  • Randy Henderson
  • Stephen Horton
  • Steve Kahler
  • Paul Rivera
  • Mike Rogers
  • Greg Taylor
  • Dianna Varady
  • Looking for Us?

    State Capitol Building
    500 Woodlane Street
    Suite 320 
    Little Rock, Arkansas