Skip to the content

Arkansas Legislative Council-Lottery Oversight Subcommittee

Analyst: Melodie Breeding
Legislative Attorney: Taylor Loyd
Administrative Assistant: Ashley Miller

This subcommittee was created by Act 1258 of 2015 (Senate Bill 2) and reviews matters regarding the Arkansas State Lottery.


Representative Chris Richey


Representative Laurie Rushing

Additional Members

Looking for Us?

State Capitol Building
500 Woodlane Street
Suite 320 
Little Rock, Arkansas