Skip to the content

Arkansas Legislative Council-Administrative Rules

Legislative Attorney: Jessica Sutton
Administrative Assistant: Gina Seaton

This subcommittee reviews matters regarding administrative rules by state agencies, boards, and commissions as required by A.C.A. 10-3-309, and such other matters pertaining to administrative organization, rules, and procedures as may be assigned to the subcommittee by the Legislative Council.

Rules of the Administrative Rules Subcommittee


Representative Dan Sullivan

Kim Hammer

Senator Kim Hammer


Representative Lane Jean

Additional Members

Looking for Us?

State Capitol Building
500 Woodlane Street
Suite 320 
Little Rock, Arkansas